Master`s Courses

Head of Department Majidov Nurali Makhmudovich
Head of Department, Doctor of Philosophy in Economic Sciences (PhD)
Reception Monday-Saturday, 14:00 - 17:00
Address Tashkent. Student town st. University-4.
Phone +99871 227-17-23
Fax
e-mail nmajidov70@mail.ru
Graduate education at the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek has been in operation since 1999 and was initially a magistracy center and later became a Master‘s degree. Today, the Department of Postgraduate Studies consists of 2 staff units (department manager and methodologist).

The Masters Department carries out coordination of the preparation of masters in the university, which together with the chairs and deans:

• to organize and carry out the training process for masters, to assist them in the quality of their education and training;

• carrying out educational and research work;

• coordination and control over the training of all faculties;

• Provides regular monitoring of the training of masters and their future employment, analysis of masters‘ training, and regular reports on them.

The educational process at the Master‘s degree is organized in accordance with the Cabinet of Ministers Resolution 343 dated August 16, 2001 "On Approval of State Educational Standards of Higher Education", as well as curricula and programs of Master‘s Degree approved by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
The masters of the National University of Uzbekistan have a rich experience in the field of highly skilled professors - academicians, scientists and candidates of science, professors and associate professors, as well as modernization of the state and society, development of market economy, practitioners involved.
Master‘s dissertations topic of the National University of Uzbekistan is based on the recommendation of the leading professors and teachers of the NUU, research institutes of UzA and research institutes, organizations and industrial enterprises of the sector, addressing problems of modern social, economic, political and product development and improvement are the actual topics.
Master‘s degree students are trained under the order of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 9-2015 dated 30.11.2015 "On Approval of the Regulation on the Procedure for the Traineeship of Graduate Students of Higher Education Institutions".
With a view to establishing the availability of modern teaching materials and scientific literature, rapid introduction of new achievements in science and technology, effective integration of education, science and production, increasing the share of applicants in the preparation of masters, the majority of Masters‘ It is planned to be held in customer organizations.
Educational and methodological, research, pedagogical, internships, internships and master‘s dissertations are carried out according to the schedule of master‘s student‘s work.

Basic Indicators
1182 Professor-o‘qituvchilar soni
26796 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
52 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
71 Mutaхassislik magistratura

Магистратура

Начальник отдела Мажидов Нурали Махмудович
Начальник отдела, кандидат экономических наук
Приём Понедельник-Суббота, 14:00 - 17:00
Адрес г Ташкент Студенческий городок ул Университетская
Телефон +99871 227-17-23
Факс
e-mail nmajidov70@mail.ru
Отдел магистратуры Национального университета Узбекистана  был основан   в 1999 году. 
Отдел магистратуры осуществляет координацию подготовки магистров, который совместно с кафедрами и деканатами обеспечивает:

•содействие в организации и осуществлении учебного процесса по подготовке магистров, а также системный контроль за качеством предоставляемых им образования и обучения;

•проведение учебно-изыскательских и научно-исследовательских работ;

•осуществление координации и контроля за деятельностью всех подразделений высшего образовательного учреждения по вопросам подготовки магистров;

•ведение систематического мониторинга за ходом обучения и дальнейшим трудоустройством магистров, проведение анализа и подготовки регулярных отчетов по вопросам подготовки магистров.

Процесс обучения в магистратуре осуществляется в соответствии требованиям Постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 16 августа 2001 года № 343 «Об утверждении государственных образовательных стандартов высшего образования», а также в соответствии с учебными планами и программами обучения по специальностям магистратуры, утвержденными Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования.
К процессу обучения  в магистратуре Национального университета Узбекистана привлечены ведущие, высококвалифицированные профессора-преподаватели: академики, ученые, имеющие степень доктора и кандидата наук, а также специалисты-практики, имеющие большой опыт работы. Кроме этого для проведения занятий в магистратуре и научного руководства были приглашены специалисты из научно исследовательских институтов АНРУз.
В Национальном университете Узбекистана создан банк  данных тем  магистерских диссертаций  учетом рекомендаций ведущих профессоров-преподавателей, Научно-исследательских институтов Академии наук, а также производственных предприятий, нацеленные на развитие и совершенствование актуальных проблем современных социальных, экономическых, политическых и производственных сфер.  
Стажировки по специальностям магистратуры проводится согласно «Положения о порядке прохождения магистрантами стажировки по специальностям магистратуры» утвержденного Приказом министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан за № 9-2015 от 30.11.2015 года 
Проведение защиты диссертационных работ практикуется частично в НИИ АН РУз и на предприятиях-заказчиках кадров.

Основные показатели
1182 Professor-o‘qituvchilar soni
26796 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
52 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
71 Mutaхassislik magistratura