Visiting Foreign Professors


David Damirel

Professor at the University of South Carolina

On May 8-15, 2019, he participated in a scientific-practical conference on the theme "Harmonization of national and universal cultures: theory and practice" organized by the Department of Spirituality and Religious Studies of the Faculty of Social Sciences.






Ali Ihsan Chaglar

Professor at the University of South Carolina

On May 8-15, 2019, he participated in a scientific-practical conference on the theme "Harmonization of national and universal cultures: theory and practice" organized by the Department of Spirituality and Religious Studies of the Faculty of Social Sciences.







Ariz Avaz ogli Gezalov

Doctor of Sciences, Lomonosov Moscow State University Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics Department of Aeromechanics and Gas Dynamics

On November 20-21-22, 2019 participated in the International seminar training "Innovations in Science and Education", organized by the Department of Philosophy and Spirituality Basics of the Faculty of Social Science. Gezalov Ariz Avaz oglu, Senior Researcher of the Department of Social Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences, elucidated the topic of innovation in science and education in Azerbaijan.

 




Bilalov Mustafa Isaevich

Head of the Department of Ontology and Gnoseology, Dogistan State University Ph.D. professor

 On November 20-21-22, 2019 participated in the International seminar training "Innovations in Science and Education" organized by the Department of Philosophy and Spirituality Basics of the Faculty of Social Sciences. Doctor of Philosophy, professor of the Russian Federation, Dagestan, Department of Ontology and Gnoseology of DSU and the head of the department Mustafa Isaevich Bilalov elucidated the problems of science, education and new modernization (on the example of the National Philosophy of Dagestan)

 

 

 Tursin Xafizovich Gabitov

Professor of the Department of Religious Studies, Kazakh National University named after Al-Farabi

December 26-27-29, 2019 in the Faculty of Social Sciences, participated in a training seminar on "Intercultural Dialogue" organized by the Department of Philosophy and Fundamentals of Spirituality.





Albert Fishler

Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (France)

On November 20-21-22, 2019 in the Faculty of Social Sciences, participated in an international seminar training on "Innovations in Science and Education" organized by the Department of Philosophy and Spirituality Basics.







Madelenna Fishler

Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (France)

On November 20-21-22, 2019 in the Faculty of Social Sciences, participated in an international seminar training on "Innovations in Science and Education" organized by the Department of Philosophy and Spirituality Basics.






    Jesus Gil Fuensanta

 Professor of Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Since November 2018, he has been conducting his activities at the Department of Archeology of the Faculty of History of NUU. He lectures on subjects "Human evolution and background", "Methods of field archaeological research" for students in the field of archeology. Conducts archaeological field practice for the directions of history and archeology.





Yekaterina Vladislavavovna Bituckaya

Associate Professor, Department of General Psychology, Faculty of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University

In January 2020, she conducted a series of classes for students and teachers of the Department of Psychology of the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National University of Uzbekistan. The classes were devoted to the consideration of the problems of psychology in coping with difficult life situations in the framework of the academic disciplines “Individual and group counseling”, “Psychological service”. As part of this topic, the research and practical potential of storytelling drawings was discussed. In particular, during the classes, the following drawings were used: “A Man in the Rain”, “A Man”, “Rain in a Dreamland”, “My Difficult Life Situation”.



Temur Khoja uglu (Timur Kocaoğlu)

Professor, University of Michigan (USA)

On December 10-24, 2019, Temur Khoja uglu arrived at the National University of Uzbekistan at the invitation of faculty of Uzbek philology and conducted 68 hours of lectures and practical classes for graduate students on the topic “Theoretical Poetics”.






Seoul Won Tai

Professor of Journalism and Korean language at the Uzbekistan State World Languages University ​​in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Since September 2019, he has been working at the Department of English Philology, Faculty of Foreign Philology, NUU. During this time, there have been seminar-trainings with his participation, and he teaches our students in the subject mass media.

 





Basic Indicators
1182 Professor-o‘qituvchilar soni
26796 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
52 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
71 Mutaхassislik magistratura

Приглашенные Иностранные Профессора

    Дэвид Дамирель 

    Профессор Университета Южной Каролины

    8-15 мая 2019 года участвовал в научно-практической конференции на тему "Гармонизация Национальных и общечеловеческих культур: теория и практика", организованной кафедрой духовности и                    религиоведения факультета социальных наук.






    Али Исхан Баглан

    Профессор Университета Южной Каролины

    8-15 мая 2019 года участвовал в научно-практической конференции на тему "Гармонизация Национальных и общечеловеческих культур: теория и практика", организованной кафедрой духовности и                   религиоведения факультета социальных наук.






       Ариз Аваз оглы Гезалов

      Доктор физико-математических наук, механико-математический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, кафедра аэромеханики и газовой динамики

     20-21-22 ноября 2019 года на Международном семинаре-тренинге «Инновации в науке и образовании», организованном кафедрой «Основы философии и духовности» факультета общественных наук                   Гезалов Ариз Аваз оглы, старший научный сотрудник кафедры социальной философии, Российской академии наук, прояснил тему инноваций в науке и образовании в Азербайджане.





   Билалов Мустафа Исаевич

   Заведующий кафедрой онтологии и гносеологии Догистанского государственного университетаКандидат наук. Профессор.Кандидат наук. Профессор.

    20-21-22 ноября 2019 года на Международном семинаре-тренинге «Инновации в науке и образовании», организованном кафедрой философии и основ духовности            факультета социальных наук, доктором философских наук, профессором Российской Федерации, Дагестана, кафедры Онтологии и гносеологии ДГУ  руководитель      отдела Мустафа Исаевич Билалов прояснил проблемы науки, образования и новой модернизации (на примере Национальной философии Дагестана)




      Турсин Хафизович Габитов

     Профессор кафедры религиоведения Казахского национального университета им. Аль-Фараби

    26-27-29 декабря 2019 года на факультете общественных наук участвовал в учебном семинаре на тему «Межкультурный         диалог», организованном кафедрой философии и основ духовности.







Альберт Фишлер

Доктор философских наук, профессор (Франция)

20-21-22 ноября 2019 года на факультете социальных наук участвовал в международном семинаре-тренинге «Инновации в науке и образовании», организованном кафедрой философии и основ духовности.






Мадленна Фишлер

Доктор философских наук, профессор (Франция)

20-21-22 ноября 2019 года на факультете социальных наук участвовал в международном семинаре-тренинге «Инновации в науке и образовании», организованном кафедрой философии и основ духовности.








   Хесус Хил Фуэнсанта (Jesus Gil Fuensanta)

Профессор Автономного Университета Мадрид    

С ноября 2018 ведёт свою деятельность на кафедре «Археология» факультета истории НУУз. Читает лекции по предметам «Эволюция человека и предыстория», «Методы полевых археологических исследований» для студентов направления археология. Проводит археологическую полевую практику для направлений история и археология.






Екатерина Владиславовна Битюцкая

Доцент кафедры общей психологии факультета психологии Московского государственного университета имени М.В.Ломоносова

 В январе 2020 года провела цикл занятий для студентов и преподавателей кафедры психологии факультета социальных наук НУУз. Занятия были посвящены рассмотрению проблем психологии совладания с трудными жизненными ситуациями в рамках учебных дисциплин «Индивидуальное и групповое консультирование», «Психологическая служба». В рамках этой тематики был обсужден научно-исследовательский и практический потенциал рисунков с рассказами. В частности, во время занятий были использованы рисунки: «Человек под дождем», «Человек», «Дождь в сказочной стране», «Моя трудная жизненная ситуация». 


Темур Ходжа углы (Тimur Kocaoğlu)

Профессор Мичиганского университета (США)

10-24 декабря 2019 года Темур Кожоглу приехал в Национальный университет Узбекистана по приглашению узбекской филологии и провел 68 часов лекций и практических занятий для магистрантов на тему «Теоретическая поэтика».









Сеул Вон Тай 

Профессор журналистики и корейского языка в Узбекском Государственном Университете Мировых Языков в Ташкенте, Узбекистан 

С сентября 2019 ведёт свою деятельность на кафедре английской филологии факультета зарубежной филологии НУУз. За это время с его участием были проведены семинар-тренинги и он обучает наших студентов по предмету масс-медиа.

Основные показатели
1182 Professor-o‘qituvchilar soni
26796 Jami talabalar soni
3500000 ARM fondi
52 Yo‘nalish bakalavr
71 Mutaхassislik magistratura